2025 BLTA's New Year's Tournament

ORDER OF PLAY Sunday 26 Jan 2025 Page 1 of 2

Date **25 - 27 Jan 2025**

City, Country

Website www.blta.net



	Court 2	Court 4	Court 6	Court 8	
	Starting at 9:00 am	Starting at 9:00 am	Starting at 9:00 am	Starting	at 9:00 am
1	BS 16 QF	BS 16 QF	BS 16 QF	BS 16 QF	
	Zamere Davis	Synaj Watkins	Spencer Taylor	Chase Newbold [4]	
	VS.	VS.	VS.	VS.	
	Patrick Mactaggart [2]	Atharva Hombal	Alec Hooper [3]	Noah	Russell
	Not Refere 10:00 and	Not Defere 10.00 and	Not Defend 10-00 and	Not Dofo	10-00
_	Not Before 10:00 am	Not Before 10:00 am	Not Before 10:00 am		e 10:00 am
2	GS 16 SF	GS 14 SF	GS 14 SF	BS	14 SF
	Sarai Clarke [1]	Vonteneke Rolle	Caitlyn Pratt [1]	Kingston Rees	
	VS.	VS.	VS.	VS.	
	Aryauna Davis	Rebecca Bitan [2]	Ellie Nash	Julius Williams [2]	
	After Rest, Not Before 12:00 pm	After Rest, Not Before 12:00 pm	After Rest, Not Before 12:30 pm		
3	BS 16 SF	<i>BS 16 SF</i>	GS 16 SF		
	S. Taylor	S. Watkins			
	or A. Hooper	or A. Hombal	Caitlyn Pratt		
	VS.	VS.	VS.		
	Z. Davis	C. Newbold	Tatyana Madu [2]		
	or P. Mactaggart	or N. Russell	racyana nada [2]		
	or r. Plactaggart	OI IV. RUSSCII			
Any match on any court may be moved Order of Play released					Referee
			25 JAN 2025 8:33 PM	BLTA	E.Newton

2025 BLTA's New Year's Tournament

ORDER OF PLAY Sunday 26 Jan 2025 Page 2 of 2

Date **25 - 27 Jan 2025**

City, Country

Website www.blta.net



	Court 2	Court 4	Cou	ırt 6	Cou	ırt 8
4						
5						
6						
Any match	n on any court may be moved		Order of Play released 25 JAN 2025 8:33 PM		Referee	
			BLTA	E.Newton		